Events for Week 1 of Spring Break 2017!

    • Giant Jenga

      on Monday, March 6, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017Giant Jenga
    • Date(s) of the Event: Monday, March 6, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017
    • Event Time(s): 12:00 am - 7:00 pm
    • Event Location: Lake Havasu City
    • About the Event:

      Test your skills with GIANT JENGA! Giant blocks that have serious amounts of gravity going against you. No easy flip tricks here…pure skill.

  • -
    • Swimming Pool Volleyball

      on Monday, March 6, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017Swimming Pool Volleyball
    • Date(s) of the Event: Monday, March 6, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017
    • Event Time(s): 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Event Location: Lake Havasu City
    • About the Event:

      Got game? Here you can gather with your friends and challenge other schools, other teams or yourselves to see who has the skills in the pool. Meet new people, make connections and have a great time doing it!

  • -
    • Water Slide

      on Monday, March 6, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017Water Slide
    • Date(s) of the Event: Monday, March 6, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017
    • Event Time(s): 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Event Location: Lake Havasu City
    • About the Event:

      The Splash Pool Waterslide is open every day! Ride, Splash, and Chill in the pool as you slide out of your stress and into your bliss!

  • -

Have Questions or Need Assistance with Spring Break Packages or Event Information?

When is Spring Break 2017? The Countdown is on for AZ Spring Break!

We’re counting down to Spring Break in Lake Havasu, Arizona!

One of the top destinations for spring breakers, AZ Spring Break is set to kick-off March 4, 2017! You won’t want to miss a moment of the action, so mark your calendar and book your affordable trip to Lake Havasu today!

When is Spring Break 2017?


Pepperdine University
University of Redlands

University of Michigan – Ann Arbor
University of Michigan Dearborn

MARCH 6 - 10

Arizona State University

Azusa Pacific University
Concordia University - Irvine
Loyola Marymount University
University of San Diego

Michigan State University
Western Michigan University

Minnesota State University – Mankato
St Cloud State University
University of Minnesota – Duluth
Winona State University

Montana State University – Billings

South Dakota
Dakota State University – Madison
Northern State University
South Dakota State University
University of South Dakota

Baylor University

Utah State University
Weber State University

MARCH 13 - 17

Northern Arizona University
University of Arizona

California State University – Channel Islands
California State University – Chico
California State University - Sonoma
University of California – San Francisco
University of LaVerne
University of San Francisco
University of Southern California
University of the Pacific

Colorado State University – Fort Collins
University of Northern Colorado

University of Idaho - Moscow

Bemidji State University
Concordia University – St. Paul
University of Minnesota – Crookston
University of Minnesota – Morris
University of Minnesota – Twin Cities

Montana State University – Bozeman
Montana State University Northern

New Mexico
University of New Mexico – Albuquerque
University of New Mexico – Valencia
Western New Mexico University

North Dakota
Minot State University
North Dakota State University – Fargo
University of North Dakota – Grand Forks

Northeastern Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma State University
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
University of Oklahoma
University of Tulsa

University of Portland

Lamar University
Southwestern University
Rice University
Texas A&M
Texas Christian University
Texas State University
Texas Tech University
University of Dallas
University of Houston
University of North Texas
University of Texas – Arlington
University of Texas – Austin
University of Texas – Dallas
University of Texas – San Antonio

Dixie State University
Southern Utah University
University of Utah

Gonzaga University
Washington State University

Marquette University
University of Wisconsin – LaCrosse
University of Wisconsin – Stout

University of Wyoming

MARCH 20 - 24

Grand Canyon University

California State Polytechnic University – Pomona
California State University – Monterey Bay
California State University – Northridge
California State University- Sacramento
California State University – Stanislaus
San Francisco State University

Colorado State University – Pueblo
University of Denver
Western State Colorado University

Boise State University
Idaho State University

Kansas State University
University of Kansas
Wichita State University

University of St. Thomas

University of Montana – Missoula

University of Nebraska – Kearney
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
University of Nebraska - Omaha

University of Nevada – Reno

New Mexico
New Mexico State University – Alamogordo
New Mexico State University – Grants
New Mexico State University – Las Cruces

Utah Valley University

University of Washington – Seattle
Western Washington University

University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire
University of Wisconsin – Madison
University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
University of Wisconsin – Superior
University of Wisconsin – Whitewater

MARCH 27 – 31

California State Polytechnic University – San Luis Obispo
California State University – Dominguez Hills
California State University – Fullerton
California State University – Long Beach
California State University – Los Angeles
California State University – San Bernardino
California State University- San Marcos
Chapman University
Stanford University
San Diego State University
San Jose State University
University of California – Berkeley
University of California – Davis
University of California – Irvine
University of California – Los Angeles
University of California – Riverside
University of California – San Diego
University of California – San Francisco
University of California – Santa Barbara
University of California – Santa Cruz

United States Air Force Academy
University of Colorado – Boulder
University of Colorado – Colorado Springs

Oregon State University
Portland State University
University of Oregon
Willamette University

University of Wisconsin – Sheboygan

APRIL 3 - 7


APRIL 10 - 14

California State University – Bakersfield

University of Nevada Las Vegas

NOTE: Easter Sunday falls on April 16th

Share This: